Home » Uncategorized » Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday! Happy Valentine’s Day!

Today’s post is quite short. Just a simple and meaningful quote that I want to share with you.

Side note: I am writing directly in WordPress. I usually write in Word and then do the ” copy and paste” thingy😄

if you are interested in learning about some really neat techy options for your writing and publishing, do check out Dan’s blog at no facilities.com (not able to link it). The link tab was active, I did what I needed to do, but nothing happened.  I don’t know where it will show up😄

imageI

20 thoughts on “Happy Saturday!

  1. I visited Dan, found his content most interesting – and followed! Oh dear, like I have time to read more blogs! I always work straight into WordPress and never save anything anywhere else. I think I’m a Geek’s idea of a disaster! Thanks for the heads up and the link. xoxo

    PS The verse is a lovely one! 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Pauline, I fall right into that category of Geek’s disaster! Now I don’t feel so badly about barely knowing anything in the tech work. 😄 I am glad you visited and followed Dan’s blog. He has many insightful posts for people like us.

  2. That quote reminds me of one of my favorites:

    Do nothing from selfishness or empty conceit, but with humility of mind regard one another as more important than yourselves; do not merely look out for your own personal interests but also for the interests of others. Have this attitude in yourselves which was also in Christ Jesus- Philippians 2:3-5

Leave a Reply

